#LoveMadeVisible Day 15: Love Never Fails, by Christine Kerrick

Love Never Fails

About Christine Kerrick: Christine’s art communicates stories through the assemblage of typography, 2D and 3D elements she has found or created, and characters. “I hope people will identify with my stories, or those of others I have portrayed, and find inspiration, comfort and joy in them.”

Like her on Facebook at Christine Kerrick Images!

This entry was posted in #LoveMadeVisible and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #LoveMadeVisible Day 15: Love Never Fails, by Christine Kerrick

  1. Fascinating and delightful! What a pleasure to ‘meet’ this artist!

  2. How lovely! What beautiful colors. Thank you.

  3. Lynn Schuessler says:

    I love how the beauty and hope of this sentiment thrive in the joyful colors of a garden setting.

  4. papa stas says:

    Beautiful piece of art/poetry –
    reminds me of pulling petals –
    she loves me –
    she loves me not –
    she loves me!!!

Leave a Reply

