#BelieveInMagic Day 10: Hello Heart, by Abbe Mogell

bim-image-10


Hello Heart

Hello Heart
I hear you beat
When I wake
And walk down the street

I keep you open that’s my trick
I think this keeps me from being sick—

Buh bum, buh bum, buh bum
I feel your sound
As I lay down on the ground

Buh bum buh bum you have one too
Can you feel it?
Oh wahoo!

Thank you God for this inside sound
What a feeling I have found…

 

This entry was posted in #BelieveInMagic and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #BelieveInMagic Day 10: Hello Heart, by Abbe Mogell

  1. Kristen C.S. says:

    Oh hearts are certainly magic! I enjoyed the simplicity of this dialogic piece. The voice is so sweetly childlike. Wonderful! =)

  2. Thanks for sharing your heart, Abbe!

  3. Keep that heart open, Abbe! It’s beautiful ❤

Leave a Reply

