#LoveMadeVisible Day 25: Little Bunny of My Dreams, by Kathleen Rupff

Little Bunny of My Dreams

Little Bunny of My Dreams

by Kathleen Rupff

Patchstone colors
And rays of hope
Surround you as you
Munch heavenly clover
Hop, skip, and jumping
With the Savior
In meadows and glens
That never wither
Safe with the snakes
And egrets and swallows
Sleeping under the stars…
Waiting for me in our home
Little bunny of my dreams

Currently working in paper collage, photography, and digital art, Kathy’s interested in creativity of all kinds– including writing, children’s book illustration, and baking. To learn more about Kathy please visit her website.  Follow her “A-Photo-A-Day” Blog on Twitter @KathleenRupff.
This entry was posted in #LoveMadeVisible and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to #LoveMadeVisible Day 25: Little Bunny of My Dreams, by Kathleen Rupff

  1. Lynn Schuessler says:

    The colors here are bright but soothing, reminding me of a toy bunny my daughter loved many years ago. A good memory.

Comments are closed.